King George V College
TERM DATES

 

AUGUST 2017

Thursday 17th August

  Results Day (A Level/BTEC)

Thursday 24th August

  Enrolment Day 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Friday 1st September

  New student Welcome Day

Monday 4th September

  Start of term

OCTOBER 2017

Monday 23rd to Monday 30th Oct (inclusive)

  Half term Holiday

DECEMBER 2017

Thursday 14th Dec to Wednesday 3rd Jan (inclusive)

  Christmas Holidays

JANUARY 2018

Thursday 4th January

  Start of term

Monday 5th Feb to Thursday 8th Feb 

  Mock Exam Week

FEBRUARY 2018

Monday 12th Feb to Friday 16th Feb

  Half term Holiday

MARCH 2018

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 

  Easter Holiday

 

APRIL 2018

Monday 16th April

  Start of term

MAY 2018

Monday 7th May

  Bank Holiday (College closed)

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

  Half Term Holiday

JUNE 2018

Monday 4th June

  Start of half term 

JULY 2018

 

Wednesday 4th July

  End of term

AUGUST 2018

Thursday 16th August

 A Level Results Day

SEPTEMBER 2018

 
Monday 3rd September   Start of Autumn term

 

© Copyright 2014–2017 King George V College