HOME
Welcome
College Holidays and Term Dates
Transport & Map
Staff Vacancies
About Us

LATEST NEWS
KGV Welcomes New Students!KGV Welcomes New Students! divider

University Challenge Victory for Former KGV StudentsUniversity Challenge Victory for Former KGV Students divider

KGVResults2014Best ever A Level and BTEC results! divider

Extended New Building ProjectExtended New Building Project divider

Inspirational KGV Student Nominated for Young Adult Learner AwardInspirational KGV Student Nominated for Young Adult Learner Award divider

The KGV Gifted and Talented Experience The KGV Gifted and Talented Experience divider

KGV End of Year Awards CelebrationKGV End of Year Awards Celebration divider

KGV-BTEC-Media-ProductionBTEC Creative Media Production is back! divider

COLLEGE HOLIDAYS AND TERM DATES 2014/15
Thursday 21st August 2014 Enrolment Day
Friday 5th September Welcome Day (new 1st year students only)
Monday 8th September Full college timetable begins
Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October (inclusive) Half-term holiday
Friday 19th December Last day of term (Christmas Holidays)
Monday 5th January Start of Spring term
Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February (inclusive) Half-term holiday
Friday 3rd April to Friday 17th April (inclusive) Easter Holiday
Monday 4th May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May Half-term holiday
Wednesday 1st July Induction Day: Year 11 students only
Friday 3rd July End of Summer term
COLLEGE HOLIDAYS AND TERM DATES 2015/16
Thusday 13th August AS/A2/BTEC Results Day
Thursday 20th August GCSE Results Day & Enrolment Day